Filiale teritoriale

Bacau

AdresaStr. George Bacovia nr. 57, Bacau, cod 600238
Telefon0234/58.83.37
Fax0234/58.83.37
Emailapdpbacau@yahoo.com
PresedinteLenuţa Ardeleanu

Banat

AdresaStr. Coriolan Baran nr. 18, Timisoara, cod 300328
Telefon0256/40.39.72
Fax0256/24.66.50
Emailada.apdp@yahoo.com
PresedinteGheorghe Lucaci

Brasov

AdresaBd. Mihail Kogalniceanu nr. 13, bl. C2, sc. 1, Brasov, cod 500173
Telefon0268/54.76.97
Fax0268/54.76.95
Emaillilihorga@yahoo.com
PresedinteLiliana Horga

Bucuresti

AdresaCalea Griviţei nr. 148, bloc B1, scara 3, apt. 67, sector 1
Telefon031/425.22.98
Fax031/425.22.98
Emailapdp.bucuresti@gmail.com
PresedinteAnghel Tănăsescu

Dobrogea

AdresaStr. Celulozei nr. 15A, Constanta, cod 900155
Telefon0241/69.35.23
Fax0241/63.06.96
Emailapdpct@gmail.com
PresedinteDan Bozdoc

Hunedoara - Avram Iancu

AdresaStr. Furnalistului nr. 14, Calan, cod 335300
Telefon0254/73.42.14
Fax0254/73.42.15
Emaildrupohdtehnic@yahoo.com
PresedinteGheorghe Palcanin

Moldova - Neculai Tautu

AdresaStr. Gheorghe Asachi nr. 19, Iasi, cod 700481
Telefon0232/21.44.31
Fax0232/21.44.32
Emaillulu_raileanu@yahoo.com
PresedinteDorina Tiron

Muntenia

AdresaStr. Bobalna nr. 123, Ploiesti, cod 100330
Telefon0244/51.44.43
Fax0244/51.44.42
Emailapdp_muntenia@yahoo.ro
PresedinteCostel Horghidan

Oltenia

AdresaStr. Pelendava nr. 29, Craiova, cod 200204
Telefon0251/40.87.10
Fax0251/42.39.54
Emailioncorodescu@yahoo.com
PresedinteIon Corodescu

Suceava - Stefan cel Mare

AdresaBd. George Enescu nr. 29, bl. T48, sc. B, et. 5, ap. 24, Suceava, cod 720246
Telefon0330/40.11.00
Fax0330/40.11.01
Emailnicudobrea@yahoo.com
PresedintePricop Mihai Radu

Transilvania

AdresaCalea Dorobantilor nr. 74, ap. 26, Cluj Napoca, cod 400609
Telefon0264/44.82.44
Fax0264/44.82.44
Emailapdptransilvania@gmail.com
PresedinteGavril Hoda